Kontakt

zostaw wiadomość

Hurtownia i produkcja rowerów

Wieluń, ul. Wojska Polskiego 85
tel. +48 43 886 91 11

Dział Sprzedaży:

Daniel Majchrowski: daniel@majdller.pl
Grzegorz Dondziak: g.dondziak@majdller.pl

Księgowość:

Paulina Morka: ksiegowosc@majdller.pl

IT, B2B:

Daniel Tszampel: d.tszampel@majdller.pl

Import, Marketing:

Robert Majchrowski: robert@majdller.pl

Sklep detaliczny:

Wieluń, Pl. Legionów 3
sklep@majdller.pl
tel. +48 43 8860820

Serwis:

Wieluń, Pl. Legionów 1
Jan Majchrowski: jan@majchrowski-rowery.com.pl
tel. +48 43 8860232